118 W Van Buren St. Columbia City, IN 46725  Local: (260) 244-2711
Customer Reviews
THE WATERING CAN FLORIST ON THE SQUARE
Local Columbia City, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am from out of town, so not able to attend the funeral. But the family said the flowers were stunning. Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement and timely service.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were lovely and seem to be keeping well.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I sent to my secretary after she had her baby arrived on time and were beautiful. The week before I used Florist on the Square to send a plant for a funeral. I am pleased with the product and the service I received.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Quick delivery! My nephew broke his wrist and I live out of state. I placed an order for candy and balloons. It was delivered to my nephew in about one hour. Very thankful for the wonderful service!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was great, easy to order, and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy online ordering with a lot of selection. Delivered on time, the same day! Only reasons I didn't give a 5 star is because the order showed the candy in a cute smiley face and it came in a blue bucket instead. Also slightly disappointed I did not get to choose the balloons.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived the next day!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful bouquet that lasted for more than a week. Delivery was perfect even on a busy mothers day weekend.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful bouquet that lasted for more than a week. Delivery was perfect even on a busy mothers day weekend.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were to my sister for her birthday---and they were beautiful---looked just like the bouquet I picked online! Great customer service---and on time delivery. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very Happy! Sent flowers for a Bday and they looked great and arrived on time!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

What a beautiful arrangement. I ordered this last minute and the recipient got it fast and it was in wonderful condition and bigger than I expected, in a good way!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

the arrangement was beautiful and lasted quite long
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The basket was beautiful, ordered for a funeral for a sister. One sister loved pink, and the other lavender. Perfect mix. The sister for whom it was ordered to have at the funeral really liked taking it home from her after the funeral. Thanks for getting the basket to the funeral home before calling. Well done! Thanks....
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have never had a bad experience with The Watering Can. Their flowers are always beautiful, fresh and not skimpy. This is the only florist I use in this area of Indiana. They are friendly and helpful if you talk to them on the phone and very easy to order using the computer. I would recommend to anyone. Excellent.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I ordered were sent as a gift. They were delivered the next morning, and the recipient was very pleased with them.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have always had perfect arrangements from The Watering Can...much better than any other florist I have used, especially in Columbia City. The arrangements are always very full and fresh. I don't shop anywhere else.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service and quick ship. Personally never seen the arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and my mom loved them! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Watering Can Florists did a terrific job filling my order and delivering. I sent the request for flowers via email. It was Valentines Day. Although it was not for Valentines Day in particular, they made an attempt to get it delivered in a whiteout snowstorm. When the delivery couldn't be made, they contacted both the receiver and I. The delivery was made the following day which was Sunday. The bouquet was beautiful...
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mom loved the flowers...it is very hard to please her with flowers but if she loved them then they were awsome...thanks so much for making them a full banquet
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have always had excellent service and quality. The arrangements are not lacking flowers and always beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom loved the flowers and the friendly delivery. Thank you for helping make her 90th birthday special.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely beautiful flowers. They were so appealing that I wanted to bring them back and forth to work so that I could admire them as much as I could. I love that in addition they emailed tips to keep them alive and beautiful longer than if you didn't know better and made the rookie mistakes.
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent arrangement with perfect delivery. My girlfriend loves them!
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for delivery the Blooming Azalea Plant so quickly. The recipient expressed their gratitude and told me how beautiful it was.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother loved the flowers and appreciated the phone call to arrange delivery when she would be there. Ordering online was a great.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

the floral arrangement is beuatiful. my daughter sent them to me and i over heard her say that they were pretty expensive. i have no idea what she paid for them though.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

You guys are the best! You were amazing. Thank you for helping us out with the prom flowers at the last minute! You turned a bad situation around with your kindness!! Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement arrived on time and was very nicely done. My wife was pleased. This was the second or third time I have used the Watering Can and will do so again.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

You guys are great. I never have to worry about you downing a flower order because I am out of town and won't see it, like some of the other florist have. You are the only florist I will use in Columbia City
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

All I know is that it arrived on time and was pretty. I did not see it. Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful & delivered timely. On a cold winter day, it was much appreciated & brought a smile to her face. Thank you!! Website was very easy to negotiate.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers are beautiful. Quality stems used to make the arrangement. Was not delivered we had to come and claim it otherwise would not have had for valentines day (some misunderstanding I assume)
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were very pretty and fresh. The ordering online was easy. I was disappointed though with the fees that were added on to the original price of the flowers. I ended up paying almost $20 dollars more than the price of the flowers. I don't expect that when I order something. Honestly, because of that, I wouldn't order from you again.
Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I left an order on the web on Sunday for the funeral on Monday. I was worried it would not make it on time. THE WATERING CAN was very prompt and had it there. Thanks so much for the prompt service. The plant was beautiful and apprecited by the Davis family. Sally Peffley
Date: Mar 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. ROSES WERE DELIVERED ON TIME AND SHE LOVES THEMS. BRAGS ABOUT THEM TO CO-WORKERS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ONLINE SERVICE.
Flower Delivery To Columbia City, IN
See Delivery Areas